COVID-19 – Latest updates and information


Dr Leena Vuorinen


More about Dr Leena Vuorinen

Andrew Spyropoulos

Vice Chair

More about Andrew Spyropoulos

Jennifer Danslow


More about Jennifer Danslow

Cheryl Steinhardt


More about Cheryl Steinhardt

Lyn Schultz


More about Lyn Schultz

Theresa Stolz


More about Theresa Stolz

Pastor Andrew Koehler


More about Andrew Koehler


The Lutheran Services Leadership Team comprises a diversely specialised, highly qualified and passionately committed group of professionals who lead the organisation and our 1,750 staff in day to day operations.

Nick Ryan


More about Nick Ryan

Cara Benoit

Executive Lead, People and Culture

More about Cara Benoit

Rev Dr Russell Briese

Director of Chaplaincy and Ministry Development

More about Rev Dr Russell Briese

Tricia Davis

Executive Lead, Customer, Marketing and Product

More about Tricia Davis

Charles Grady

Executive Lead, Enterprise, Transformation & Governance

More about Charles Grady

Emma Hunt

Executive Lead, Property and Assets

More about Emma Hunt

Thea Madigan

Executive Lead, Corporate Services

More about Thea Madigan

Chris Seiboth

Executive Lead, Community Services

More about Chris Seiboth

Kerrie Storey

Executive Lead, Aged Care

More about Kerrie Storey